Wells Fargo gesichert Kreditkarte Test levitra Ich kann von einem Tablet drucken
scholarships
Print

Scholarship Program of the German Catholic Bishops' Conference
for Orthodox and Oriental-Orthodox Theologians

On behalf of the German Catholic Bishops' Conference, the Johann-Adam-Moehler-Institute provides support for scholarship holders from the Orthodox and Oriental-Orthodox Churches. The purpose of the program is to support theology students and religious of these churches who want to gain an insight into church life in Germany and into the theological, church-historical, exegetical and pastoral methods and approaches of western theology.

The scholarship program is intended for theology students (priests and lay people, monks and nuns) sent by their bishops to study in Germany. The candidates must have successfully completed at least basic studies in theology (seminary, bachelor level), and should have basic knowledge of German language.

The program offers language scholarships, research scholarships and post-graduate scholarships. The language courses for Orthodox scholarship holders take place in Paderborn. Application for research scholarships and post-graduate scholarships is possible for studies at all Catholic faculties of theology in Germany.  Further information on application deadlines and documents to be submitted for an application is given here.

 

Gruppenbild Stipendiaten
The scholarship students of the academic year 2014/15, holding a language scholarship, living in Paderborn and studying at the Moehler-Institute (from left to the right): Yuhannes Aktas, Fr. Stefan Barbu, Ivan Dirimanov, Atanas Aralamov, Mihail Andreescu,
Fr. Metodije Markovic, Stefan Jankovic, Dusko Orasanin, Fr. Emanuel-Andrei Rusu, Hany Shenouda.

 

Johann-Adam-Möhler-Institut für Ökumenik * Leostr. 19a * 33098 Paderborn * Tel.: 05251-8729-800 * Fax: 05251-280210 * E-Mail: jam[at]moehlerinstitut.de

Wells Fargo gesichert Kreditkarte Test levitra Ich kann von einem Tablet drucken

Header Stipendien (de)

stipendien
Drucken

Stipendienprogramm der Deutschen Bischofskonferenz
für orthodoxe und orientalisch-orthodoxe Theologen

Im Auftrag der Deutschen Bischofskonferenz betreut das Johann-Adam-Möhler-Institut die Stipendiaten der Bischofskonferenz aus den orthodoxen und orientalisch-orthodoxen Kirchen. Die katholischen Bischöfe wollen mit ihrem Stipendienprogramm Theologiestudierende und geistliche Personen aus diesen Kirchen unterstützen, die einen Einblick in das kirchliche Leben in Deutschland gewinnen und die theologischen, kirchengeschichtlichen, exegetischen und pastoralen Methoden und Denkansätze der westlichen Theologie kennenlernen möchten.

Das Stipendienprogramm richtet sich an Theologiestudierende (Priester und Laien, Mönche und Nonnen), die von ihren Bischöfen zu einem Studium nach Deutschland entsandt werden. Die KandidatInnen müssen zumindest ein theologisches Grundstudium (Seminar, Bachelor-Niveau) absolviert haben und über Grundkenntnisse der deutschen Sprache verfügen.

Angeboten werden Sprachstipendien, Forschungsstipendien und Graduiertenstipendien. Die Sprachkurse für die orthodoxen Stipendiaten finden in Paderborn statt. Forschungsstipendien und Graduiertenstipendien können für ein Studium an allen katholisch-theologischen Fakultäten in Deutschland beantragt werden. Hinweise zu den Bewerbungsfristen und zu den Unterlagen, die für eine Bewerbung eingereicht werden müssen, finden Sie hier.

 

Gruppenbild Stipendiaten 
Die Stipendiaten des aktuellen Studienjahres 2014/2015, die im Studienkolleg St. Irenäus leben, an der Universität Paderborn einen Deutsch-Sprachkurs besuchen und im Möhler-Institut studieren. Von links nach rechts: Yuhannes Aktas, Fr. Stefan Barbu, Ivan Dirimanov, Atanas Aralamov, Mihail Andreescu, Fr. Metodije Markovic, Stefan Jankovic, Dusko Orasanin, Fr. Emanuel-Andrei Rusu, Hany Shenouda.

Johann-Adam-Möhler-Institut für Ökumenik * Leostr. 19a * 33098 Paderborn * Tel.: 05251-8729-800 * Fax: 05251-280210 * E-Mail: jam[at]moehlerinstitut.de